The Municipal Court of Montgomery County Ohio
Judge Adele M. Riley, Presiding Judge
Judge James D. Piergies, Administrative Judge
Judge James A. Hensley, Jr.
Montgomery County Clerk of Courts
2013 Municipal Court Annual Report
General Order and Rule 28
Please submit any comments regarding the proposed change in rules to the Judicial Manager.
Western Division Eastern Division
Limited Territorial Jurisdiction.
Cities: Trotwood and Brookville
Townships: Clay, Jackson, Jefferson and Perry.
Villages: New Lebanon, Phillipsburg,
Farmersville and Verona
Limited Territorial Jurisdiction.
Cities: Huber Heights and Riverside

Adele M. Riley

  Judge James D. Piergies
Judge James A. Hensley
Western Division Web Site Eastern Division Web Site
Map Map
Daily Hearing Schedule   Daily Hearing Schedule
Address   Address
195 S. Clayton Rd.
New Lebanon, OH 45345-9601
(937) 687-9099
Fax (937) 687-7119
6111 Taylorsville Rd.
Huber Heights, OH 45424-2951

(937) 496-7231
Fax (937) 496-7236
Current Docket Schedule (.pdf)   Current Docket Schedule (.pdf)
Court Hours * Court Hours *
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tuesday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM  Wednesday  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Friday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
* Hours the courthouse is open. Dockets are scheduled within these hours.
The following holidays are observed and the court is closed:

New Year's Day | January 1st
Martin Luther King Day | January 18th
President's Day | February 15th
Memorial Day | May 30th
Independence Day | July 4th
Labor Day | September 5th
Columbus Day | October 10th
Veteran's Day | November 11th
Thanksgiving Day | November 24th
Day After Thanksgiving | November 25th
Christmas Day (observed) | December 26th


PDF files may be viewed, printed, and searched using the free Acrobat ® Reader
Acrobat Reader is a trademark of Adobe Systems Incorporated.

The Municipal Court of Montgomery County, Ohio Website
© 2007 - 2010 The Municipal Court of Montgomery County, OH
Designed for